Board of Directors 2019

Club Officers - 2019
​President - David Hinton - hintonda@comcast.net  720-939-2076
Vice President - TBD
Treasurer - Byron Gingrich - byrontpb@gmail.com
Secretary - Doris Hinton- hinton58@outlook.com
Members at Large:
Linda Shapiro - lkshapiro48@gmail.com   916-300-6242
Cassandra Canton  - 970-275-8421 
Mike Koenig - mishkoe1@gmail.com
Paula Babin - paula.babin@crcnational.com

Immediate (non- voting) Past President- Don Paisley 

image2

Club Officers - 2018

President - Don Paisley - trilogypickleball@gmail.com 480-271-1991
Vice President - Ike Van Skike 
Secretary - Doris Hinton
Treasurer - Jim Hayes
Members at Large:
 Wayne Jones
 Chuck Brun
 David Allured

Immediate (non- voting) Past President- Gary Lawson 

Club Officers -2017

President – Gary Lawson
Vice President – Janet O’Meara 
Secretary – Colleen Lawson 
Treasurer - Jim Hayes 
Members at Large:
   Wayne Jones
   Patty Hartman
   Bruce Strand
Immediate (non-voting) Past President - Jim Harris

Club Officers 2016

President - Jim Harris  - James.Harris1@cox.net 
Vice President - Len Stricker - VLStricker@hotmail.com
Secretary - Don Beardsworth - DLBeardsworth@cox.net
Treasurer - Don Johnson - DonJudyJ@cox.net
Members at Large:
    Merlin Dressel
    Pam Paisley
    Vicki Stricker
Immediate (non-voting) Past President - Mike Pagliarulo